Contact Northern Virginia Parents of Multiples

 

Contact Us

 

General inquiries nvpom@nvpom.com

Consignment sale sale@nvpom.com

Membership inquiries membership@nvpom.com

Website related questions web@nvpom.com

 

 

2016-17 Leadership
President: Stephanie Mount (nvpom@nvpom.com)
Co-VP Programs: Anna Blencowe and Jenny Ridoret  (programs@nvpom.com)
VP Membership: Kelley Land (membership@nvpom.com)
Co-VP Socials: Ilana Rothberg and Jackie Ackerman (socials@nvpom.com)
Co-VP of Development: Heidi Berio and Arlyn Elizee (development@nvpom.com)
Secretary:  Leah Macchiarolo (secretary@nvpom.com)
Treasurer: Johanna Robinson (treasurer@nvpom.com)
Consignment Sale Chair: Heather Selig (sale@nvpom.com)
Communications Chair: Kristen Garman (web@nvpom.com)
Community Service Chair: Sonja Clark (charities@nvpom.com)
Members Helping Members Chair: Maile Hermida (helpingmembers@nvpom.com)
Mentoring Chair: Claire Brown (mentor@nvpom.com)
Mom's Night Out Coordinator: Amanda Venkatesan (mno@nvpom.com)

Dad's Coordinator: Chris Conaway (dads@nvpom.com)

New Parents Social Chair: Supported by Heidi Berio & Arlyn Elizee (newparentsocials@nvpom.com)
Playgroups Chair: Margeaux Thomas (playgroup@nvpom.com)
Triplets/HOM Coordinator: Adrianne McQuillan (triplets@nvpom.com)
Parents University Coordinator Co-Chairs: Susan Lee and Kristi Geib (parentsuniversity@nvpom.com)  


Our organization is run completely by volunteers. If you'd like to get more involved with NVPOM leadership, please contact membership@nvpom.com.