Contact Northern Virginia Parents of Multiples

 

Contact Us

 

General inquiries nvpom@nvpom.com

Consignment sale sale@nvpom.com

Membership inquiries membership@nvpom.com

Website related questions web@nvpom.com

 

 

2016-17 Leadership
President: Leah Macchiarolo (nvpom@nvpom.com)
Co-VP Programs: Julie Pechacek and Emily Strunk (programs@nvpom.com)
Co-VP Membership: Ilana Rothberg and Jackie Ackerman (membership@nvpom.com)
Co-VP Socials: Amanda Venkatesan and Victoria Berg (socials@nvpom.com)
Co-VP of Development: Claire Brown and Arlyn Elizee (development@nvpom.com)
Secretary: Adam Simkin (secretary@nvpom.com)
Treasurer: Johanna Robinson (treasurer@nvpom.com)

Committee Chairs:
Consignment Sale Chair: Heather Selig (sale@nvpom.com)
Communications Chair: Rebecca Vucic (web@nvpom.com)
Community Service Chair: Sonja Clark (charities@nvpom.com)
Mom's Night Out Coordinator: Katie Battle-Hopkins (mno@nvpom.com)
Dad's Coordinator: Chris Conaway (dads@nvpom.com)
Mentoring Chair: Ashley Haddad (mentor@nvpom.com)
Members Helping Members Chair: Maile Hermida (helpingmembers@nvpom.com)
New Parents Social Co-Chairs: Arlyn Elizee and Audra Phalen (newparentsocials@nvpom.com)
Parent's University Coordinator Co-Chairs: Kristi Geib and Susan Lee (parentsuniversity@nvpom.com)
Playgroups Chair: Margeaux Thomas (playgroup@nvpom.com)
Triplets/High Order Multiples Coordinator Co-Chairs: Kristi Geib and Robin Chudnovsky (triplets@nvpom.com)


Our organization is run completely by volunteers. If you would like to get more involved with NVPOM leadership, please contact membership@nvpom.com.