Contact Northern Virginia Parents of Multiples

 

Contact Us

 

General inquiries nvpom@nvpom.com

Consignment sale sale@nvpom.com

Membership inquiries membership@nvpom.com

Website related questions web@nvpom.com

 

 

2018-19 Leadership
President: nvpom@nvpom.com
Programs: programs@nvpom.com
Membership: membership@nvpom.com
Socials: socials@nvpom.com
Development: development@nvpom.com
Secretary: secretary@nvpom.com
Treasurer: treasurer@nvpom.com

Committee Chairs:
Consignment Sale Chair: sale@nvpom.com
Communications Chair: web@nvpom.com
Community Service Chair: charities@nvpom.com
Mom's Night Out Coordinator: mno@nvpom.com
Dad's Coordinator: dads@nvpom.com
Mentoring Chair: mentor@nvpom.com
Members Helping Members Chair: helpingmembers@nvpom.com
New Parents Social Co-Chairs: newparentsocials@nvpom.com
Parent's University Coordinator Co-Chairs: parentsuniversity@nvpom.com
Playgroups Chair: playgroup@nvpom.com
Triplets/High Order Multiples Coordinator Co-Chairs: triplets@nvpom.com


Our organization is run completely by volunteers. If you would like to get more involved with NVPOM leadership, please contact membership@nvpom.com.